Loading Events

« All Events

All events for Learning to Use Your Digital SLR Camera

Events List Navigation

November 2018

Learning to Use Your Digital SLR Camera

November 13 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Palm Beach Photographic Centre, 415 Clematis St.
West Palm Beach, FL 33401 United States
+ Google Map

1 Day Sessions April 25, 2018 Wed May 12, 2018 Sat May 22, 2018 Tue Jun 2, 2018 Sat Jul 14, 2018 Sat Aug 18, 2018 Sat Sep 6, 2018 Thurs Sep 29, 2018 Sat Oct 17, 2018 Wed Oct 27, 2018 Sat Nov 13, 2018 Tue Dec 8, 2018 Sat   "Great class! Learned so much about the DSLR camera, and Shane was the best teacher!!! Can't wait to take the next class!” -Robin B. In this hands-on workshop, you will learn the…

Find out more »
December 2018

Learning to Use Your Digital SLR Camera

December 8 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Palm Beach Photographic Centre, 415 Clematis St.
West Palm Beach, FL 33401 United States
+ Google Map

1 Day Sessions April 25, 2018 Wed May 12, 2018 Sat May 22, 2018 Tue Jun 2, 2018 Sat Jul 14, 2018 Sat Aug 18, 2018 Sat Sep 6, 2018 Thurs Sep 29, 2018 Sat Oct 17, 2018 Wed Oct 27, 2018 Sat Nov 13, 2018 Tue Dec 8, 2018 Sat   "Great class! Learned so much about the DSLR camera, and Shane was the best teacher!!! Can't wait to take the next class!” -Robin B. In this hands-on workshop, you will learn the…

Find out more »