Loading Events

« All Events

All events for Learning to Use Your Digital SLR Camera

Events List Navigation

December 2017

Learning to Use Your Digital SLR Camera

December 29, 2017 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Palm Beach Photographic Centre, 415 Clematis St.
West Palm Beach, FL 33401 United States
+ Google Map

1 Day Sessions December 29, 2017 Sat January 13, 2018 Sat Feb 3, 2018 Sat Feb 13, 2018 Tues March 3, 2018 Sat Mar 22, 2018 Thurs Apr 7, 2018 Sat April 25, 2018 Wed May 5, 2018 Sat May 22, 2018 Tue Jun 2, 2018 Sat   "Great class! Learned so much about the DSLR camera, and Shane was the best teacher!!! Can't wait to take the next class!” -Robin B. In this hands-on workshop, you will learn the basics of your digital SLR (single lens reflex) camera.…

Find out more »